<menuitem id="wknwk"><strong id="wknwk"><menu id="wknwk"></menu></strong></menuitem>

      <menuitem id="wknwk"><dfn id="wknwk"><thead id="wknwk"></thead></dfn></menuitem>
      <track id="wknwk"><div id="wknwk"></div></track>
    1. <tbody id="wknwk"></tbody><bdo id="wknwk"><optgroup id="wknwk"></optgroup></bdo>
      1. <ins id="wknwk"><delect id="wknwk"></delect></ins>

        <progress id="wknwk"><nobr id="wknwk"></nobr></progress>
        News DetailCurrent Location :Home > News Detail

        Ionkini Online Trade Show Live Stream

        Time:2020/7/20 Posted:Ionkini Technology (GZ) Co., Ltd.


        Save the date for Ionkini Online Trade Show. 

        Introducing the latest new arrival and best seller Air Purifier products. 

        Chat with the Ionkiniers on LIVE.


        Online-Trade-Show-6b

        Ionkini Online Trade Show - Episode 6
        JULY 31 09:00 (CST) | JULY 30 18:00 (PST)

         Replay (Alibaba)     Replay (Facebook) 



        5.png

        Ionkini Online Trade Show - Episode 5
        JULY 30 13:00 (CST) | JULY 29 22:00 (PST)

         Replay (Alibaba)     Replay (Facebook) 




        Online-Trade-Show-4b

        Ionkini Online Trade Show - Episode 4

        JULY 29 19:00 (CST) | JULY 29 04:00 (PST)

         Replay (Alibaba)     Replay (Facebook) 




        Online-Trade-Show-3b

        Ionkini Online Trade Show - Episode 3
        JULY 24 09:00 (CST) | JULY 23 18:00 (PST)

         Replay (Alibaba)     Replay (Facebook) 





        Ionkini Online Trade Show - Episode 2

        JULY 23 23:00 (CST) | JULY 23 08:00 (PST)

         Replay (Alibaba)     Replay (Facebook) 




        Online-Trade-Show-1b

        Ionkini Online Trade Show - Episode 1
        JULY 22 19:00 (CST) | JULY 22 04:00 (PST)

         Replay (Alibaba)     Replay (Facebook) 





        Facebook:  @IONKINItechnology      

        Instagram:  @ionkini_official 



        Print】【Close】【Back
        About Us
        Company Profile
        Qualifications
        Company Culture
        Company Gallery
        Cooperative Partners
        Products
        Car Air Purifier Series
        Household Series
        Portable & Wearable Series
        News
        Company News
        Technology Digest
        Contact Us
        Tel:86-20-39932992
        Fax:86-20-39932880
        E-mail:service@ionkini.cn
        Address:Room 215, Runde Mansion, 419 Shi Bei Gongye Road, Dashi, Panyu, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China, 511430

        女人为啥进去就老实了